100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Overzicht van Carabao Cup

Overzicht van Carabao Cup

  • established: 1960
  • number of teams: 92
  • most_titles: Liverpool (9 titles)
  • most appearances: In Final: Ian Rush & Emile Heskey (6 Each)
  • current_holder: Manchester United
  • all time scorer: Geoff Hurst & Ian Rush (50 Goals Each)

Trivia over Carabao Cup:

  • 1: Eight different sponsors have owned the naming rights for the English football cup since the beginning of the 1980's. Coca Cola, The Milk marketing board as well as financial corporation as Capital One were some of the company's the Cup was named after them.
  • 2: The latest company to give sponsorship to the competition is the Thai energy drink company, Carabao Daeng (Carabao Cup). Carabao are also the main sponsors of Reading football club alongside being the primary training kit sponsors of Chelsea.
  • 3: 23 different teams have won the League Cup up to date. Liverpool is not only leading the table with most Cups won (8), but also the most Final appearances (12) and also achieved the biggest win in competition history: 10-0 over Fulham on the 2nd round of 1986.

Informatie over voetbaltickets voor Carabao Cup

Bij Football Ticket Net vind je tickets voor alle thuis- en uitwedstrijden van Carabao Cup voor 2023/24. Je kunt hierboven de wedstrijden van Carabao Cup bekijken om de tickets voor Carabao Cup te vinden die je zoekt. Wacht dus geen moment langer en koop nu meteen je tickets voor Carabao Cup via ons beveiligde en veilige systeem. Zo ben je ervan verzekerd dat je een van de wedstrijden van Carabao Cup kunt bijwonen.

*Alle tickets voor Carabao Cup zijn 100% gegarandeerd.
*Let op: De datums en tijden voor de Carabao Cup-wedstrijden kunnen worden gewijzigd.


Football Ticket Net biedt de meest populaire tickets voor Carabao Cup:
Carabao Cup

Football Ticket Net is niet verbonden of gelieerd met Carabao Cup of een andere officiële organisatie.